

Ancer, Abraham



The MASTERS Tournament Pool

Kim, Si Woo

From the following list of participants, select six players. Your score will be determined by the overall earnings of your selected players, with a \$100,000 bonus if all players make the cut. Payouts are determined on number of entries and percentages are as follows: 1st (50%), 2nd (30%) & 3rd (20%) in shop credit. Tiebreaker shall go to the closest winning score.

Reed, Patrick

Berger, Daniel	Kisner, Kevin	Rose, Justin
Bezuidenhout, Christiaan	Koepka, Brooks	Schauffele, Xander
Cantlay, Patrick	Kokrak, Jason	Scheffler, Scottie
Casey, Paul	Kuchar, Matt	Schwartzel, Charl
Champ, Cameron	Laird, Martin	Scott, Adam
Cink, Stewart	Langer, Bernhard	Simpson, Webb
Conners, Corey	Leishman, Marc	Singh, Vijay
Couples, Fred	Long, Joe	Smith, Cameron
Day, Jason	Lowry, Shane	Spieth, Jordan
DeChambeau, Bryson	Lyle, Sandy	Stenson, Henrik
English, Harris	MacIntyre, Robert	Strafaci, Tyler
Finau, Tony	Matsuyama, Hideki	Streb, Robert
Fitzpatrick, Matt	McIlroy, Rory	Swafford, Hudson
Fleetwood, Tommy	Mickelson, Phil	Thomas, Justin
Frittelli, Dylan	Mize, Larry	Thompson, Michael
Garcia, Sergio	Molinari, Francesco	Todd, Brendon
Gay, Brian	Morikawa, Collin	Walker, Jimmy
Griffin, Lanto	Muñoz, Sebastián	Wallace, Matt
Harman, Brian	Na, Kevin	Watson, Bubba
Hatton, Tyrrell	Niemann, Joaquin	Weir, Mike
Herman, Jim	Olazábal, José María	Westwood, Lee
Homa, Max	Oosthuizen, Louis	Wiesberger, Bernd
Horschel, Billy	Ortiz, Carlos	Willett, Danny
Hovland, Viktor	Osborne, Ollie	Wolff, Matthew
Hughes, Mackenzie	Palmer, Ryan	Woodland, Gary
Im, Sungjae	Pan, C.T.	Woosnam, lan
Johnson, Dustin	Perez, Victor	Zalatoris, Will
Johnson, Zach	Poulter, lan	
Jones, Matt	Rahm, Jon	
Player Selections:		
riayer serections.	1	2
		-
	3	4
	5	6
Winning Score Selection:		<u> </u>
Winning Score : Par is 288	Score:	
Your Name:		Member #

\$20 Per Entry | Entries Must be in by 7am Thursday morning (April 8th)
e-mail to: mgrantham@montgomerycc.com Or, Turn completed form into the golf shop.