Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Time
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Golf
MCC Golf Event: Red, White, Kaboom!!

MCC Golf Event:  Red, White, Kaboom!!

Club Events: http://mcc-clubevents.golfgenius.com

...
 
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
SGA Ed Wratten Round 5

SGA Ed Wratten Match Play Round 5

 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Time
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
SGA Summer Slam

SGA Summer Slam

SGA Events: http://mcc-sga.golfgenius.com

 

 
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Golf
Junior Golf Camp

Junior Golf Camp

 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Golf
WMGA A-Team

WMGA A-Team

 

 

Monday, July 13, 2020

Time
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Golf
Golf Outing

Golf Outing

Contact the Golf Shop for Times:  240-912-9529

 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
MISGA Golf Event

MISGA Golf Event

 

Friday, July 17, 2020

Time
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Golf
Junior Club Championship...
 

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Time
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
MGA Stableford

MGA Stableford

MGA Events: http://mcc-mga.golfgenius.com

...
 
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Golf
WGA President's Cup

WGA President's Cup

WGA Events: http://mcc-wga.golfgenius.com

 

 

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Time
9:00 am to 9:30 am
Golf
SGA Ed Wratten Round 6

SGA Ed Wratten Round 6

 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Time
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Golf
Club Championship: Men's Qualifying

Club Championship:  Men's Qualifying Weekend

Club Events: http://mcc-clubevents.golfgenius.com

...
 
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Golf
Adult Golf Clinic

Adult Golf Clinic

 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Time
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
SGA Member - Guest

SGA Member-Guest

SGA Events: http://mcc-sga.golfgenius.com

 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Time
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
SGA Ed Wratten Match Play Round 7

SGA Ed Wratten Match Play Round 7

 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Time
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Golf
Twilight Golf

Twilight Golf