Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Friday, November 1, 2019

Time
4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
"Taste of Chesapeake" Friday

"Taste of Chesapeake" Friday

4pm to 9pm

Distinctive Seasonal Offerings inspired by The Chesapeake Bay

Featured Sweet Treat is Smith Island Cake

 

 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Time
4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Pizza & Snowball Tuesday

Pizza & Snowball Tuesday

dine-in or carryout

4pm until close

Crab Pizza or MCC Original Style with a Snowball included.

 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Time
4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Burger Berger Wednesday's

Burger Berger Wednesday

4pm to close

Have Maryland Inspired Specialty Burger with a Berger Cookie Dessert!!

 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Time
4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
"PIT & GRILLED" THURSDAY

"PIT & GRILLED" Thursday

4pm to close

Pulled por, shredded chicken, pit beef or steak. Includes coleslaw, MD fries and cornbread.

Smith Island Cake is the featured dessert.

 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Time
12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
SHAREABLE SATURDAY'S

Shareable Saturday's

12 noon to close

Pizza Special or

One of the following specials on a two week rotation

Menu One:

Maryland Crabby Mac & Cheese with Chef Choice Vegetable, Laytonsville...

 

Friday, November 15, 2019

Time
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Prime Rib Buffet

Prime Rib Buffet

6-9pm

Cost: $24.95 per

 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Time

Friday, November 22, 2019

Time

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Time

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Time
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
General
Thanksgiving to Go

Thanksgiving Dinner Take-out 

Orders must be placed by Friday November 22

Order may be picked up between 3-6 pm.